The board

The board in Geodata Trade Operator shall consist of five members. Three members are elected from the member companies, one member is appointed from the NOSG, and one member is appointed by the Norwegian Oil and Gas Association.
Background photo

GTO board 

Gro Gunleiksrud Haatvedt - Aker BP (chair)

Svend Erik Petterson - DEA Norge AS

Erling Bergfjord - VNG Norge AS 

Odd Senneseth - VNG Norge AS (NOSG)

Erling Kvadsheim -  Norsk olje og gass

Halvor Jahre - Lundin Norway AS (deputy)

Jan Tore Paulsen - Wellesley (deputy)